Many thanks to our exhibitors, flea vendors, speakers, volunteers,
and attendees for making Boxboro 2016! great!

We'll be gearing up for 2017 in a few months. Here is a link to our 2016 site.

2016 Major Prize Winners:
Elecraft KX2 - Steve Schwarm, W3EVE
Flexradio 1500 - Jack McHugh, N1NGF
Icom IC-7300 - Tom Bell, KA1ZQX
Yaesu FTM-400XDR - Antonia Feddeira, KD1VU
Yaesu FT-450D - Nehrietta Horvay, KA1JVN